Best Australian Political Cartoons 2007

Radcliffe, Russ (Editor)

Our Price
Retail Price AUD$27.95
Your Price
In Stock (1)
Dispatch: 1 day

Best Australian Political Cartoons 200/Radcliffe, Rus/Paper/1921215569/S009-B


Gift Wrapping
Add Gift Wrapping (click checkbox)

If you would like a gift wrapping message, please add it in the Notes section on the checkout page, thank you.
Publisher: Scribe Publications
ISBN-13: 9781921215568
Binding: Paperback
Year Published: 2007
The fifth edition in this best-selling series finds Australia's funniest and most subversive political cartoonists at their sharpest and wittiest. Not just a collection, more an alternative pictorial history - this is an indispensable portrait of the year gone and a tribute to the art, power, and wit of our finest cartoonists.

With cartoons by Dean Alston, Michael Atchison, Matt Davidson, Andrew Dyson, Fiona Katauskas, Chris Kelly, Mark Knight, Jon Kudelka, Sean Leahy, Bill Leak, Alan Moir, Peter Nicholson, Vince O' Farrell, Bruce Petty, David Pope, Geoff Pryor, David Rowe, John Spooner, Ron Tandberg, Andrew Weldon, Cathy Wilcox, and many more.
ID: 136448
Code: P102892