The Pegasus Touch

Sutcliffe, Kaaren

Our Price
Retail Price AUD$18.60
Your Price
In Stock (1)
Dispatch: 1 day

Pegasus Touch/Sutcliffe, Kaa/Paper/0958797927/S050-D2


Gift Wrapping
Add Gift Wrapping (click checkbox)

If you would like a gift wrapping message, please add it in the Notes section on the checkout page, thank you.
Publisher: Irrepressible Press
ISBN-13: 9780958797924
Series: Ambitious Mage, Book 1
Binding: Paperback
Year Published: 1999
Ambition is innocuous: the lure of power strong. The ripple spread from one mage's ambition to touch the lives of those near him...and those on the unsuspecting world of Terralis. In the tradition of Feist and Wurts' Daughter of the Empire series, The Pegasus Touch is a tale that crosses worlds, cultures, courage and friendship - and touches love.

Join with Elemar and her spirited appaloosa Pegasus as she strives to set matters right, pursued by Rhyan, the warrior who loves her. Elemar finds herself embroiled in a plot of magic proportions, but discovers help in unexpected quarters...and must choose between matters of the mind and matters of the heart. Can she save Ossilis and her native world of Terralis from the mage's machinations?

Can she find a way home?
ID: 15082
Code: PO000021