Silver Brumby Echoing

Mitchell, Elyne

Our Price
Retail Price AUD$32.99
Your Price
In Stock (1)
Dispatch: 1 day

Silver Brumby Echoing/Mitchell, Elyn/Paper/0732297907/S031-F


Gift Wrapping
Add Gift Wrapping (click checkbox)

If you would like a gift wrapping message, please add it in the Notes section on the checkout page, thank you.
Publisher: Angus & Robertson
ISBN-13: 9780732297909
Series: Silver Brumby, Volume 3
Binding: Paperback
Year Published: 2013
The Silver Brumby Centenary Edition and Silver Brumby Kingdom contain the first eight titles in the Silver Brumby series. This third volume contains the final five titles:
  • Dancing Brumby,
  • Brumbies of the Night,
  • Dancing Brumby's Rainbow,
  • The Thousandth Brumby,
  • Wild Echoes Ringing.

Silver Brumby Echoing completes the much-loved Silver Brumby series. The first Silver Brumby book was published in 1958 and cemented Elyne Mitchell's reputation as one of Australia's best-loved children's authors. Countless numbers of children have enjoyed the story of Thowra, the silver stallion who was king of the brumbies, and now a new generation of horse-lovers will be able to either discover or re-read these treasured classics that also includes Elyne Mitchell's final story, Wild Echoes Ringing.
ID: 248072
Code: HC001547